Past Events

Sun, Aug 16
Sthira Yoga Amsterdam
TwerkOut Summer Course
Are you ready to Twerk It? From beginner to advanced in our 4-hour Summer Curse. Starting on Sunday 16.8 with the 2 hours of basic moves and choreography introduction and continuing on Sunday the 23.8 with the 2 hours of choreography. Learn step by step how to twerk with 3 I Love Chicas Instructors!
Fri, Aug 07
Sloterplas
Zumba BBQ Party - Ladies Only
The third edition of the Zumba BBQ Party is the event full of dance, food, and fun with the real Latin American vibe, but this time Ladies Only, so no MAN allowed!
Fri, Jul 10
Stichting Energiehuis
I Love Chicas in Dordrecht
The first indoor class after 4 months. I Love Chicas Team brings Zumba & TwerkOut to Dordrecht on Friday 10.7.2020. The classes will take place indoors, so make sure to book your spot. Limited tickets!
Sun, Jun 28
Zuiderpark
I Love Chicas in Rotterdam
I Love Chicas Team from Amsterdam brings Zumba & CityTwerkFit to Zuiderpark, Rotterdam on Sunday 28.6.2020 and you don't want to miss it!
Fri, Jun 26
Sloterplas
Zumba BBQ Party - White Edition
The second edition of the Zumba BBQ Party is the event full of dance, food, and fun with the real Latin American vibe, but this time we are all in WHITE!
Sun, Jun 21
Paradiso Noord
Bike&Picnic Fun Day
Bicycle trip to a beautiful location with a picnic, dance, and other fun activities with I Love Chicas Team. You don't want to miss this!
Sat, Jun 13
Malieveld Pavilion
Zumba with Yosery&Mabel in Den Haag
I Love Chicas Team from Amsterdam comes to Den Haag (The Hague) on Saturday 13.6.2020 and you don't want to miss it! One time opportunity to join 1,5 hour Zumba dance class with Yosery Petit & Mabel Escobar from the I Love Chicas Academy.
Sat, May 02
Online Event
I Love Online Dance Party
It's time to party with I Love Chicas Academy! I Love Online Dance Party is an online (Zoom) event full of fun, music, and dance with your favorite instructors Yosery, Mabel, and Zuzana from the comfort of your home.
Sat, Dec 21
I Love Chicas Academy
Glamour Christmas Party
It is time to SPARKLE at I Love Chicas Academy!
Sat, Oct 12
I Love Chicas Academy
DanceWorkout Master Class/Introduction
Strong by Zumba, Twerk, Salsa Caleña
We do not have any events at the moment, please subscribe to our Newsletter to be the first to know about an upcoming event!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Stay Up to Date

Amsterdam

The Netherlands

KVK: 69645086

BTW: NL 002483942B88

© 2020 by I love Chicas  Proudly created by Zuzana Miraka and Wix.